Sales/Office Staff

You can reach a team member directly by

calling or e-mailing them today. 

Gary - Web

Gary Tollett

CEO/President (440) 654-5499 garyt@woblwdlw.com
Renee-web2

Renee' Tollett

Vice President (440) 774-1320 R.Tollett@woblwdlw.com
Lou

Lou Brasee

Business Consultant (440) 371-0280 mlbrasee@woblwdlw.com
Dave Rivera 2

David Rivera

Business Consultant (440) 714-4351 daverivera@woblwdlw.com
2b5fbbfce330a0ff366c47f9946bb7e4

Doug B. Wilber

Marketing Consultant (440) 897-8694 dwilber@woblwdlw.com
b44a9fb8b5d4756497440d5351b05456

Lorie A. Wilber

Marketing Consultant (440) 897-8696 lawilber@woblwdlw.com
Nikki

Nikki Lynn

Radio Traffic Manager and the A/R Director (440) 774-1320 Ext. 27 Nikki@woblwdlw.com

NONDISCRIMINATION POLICY: Stations owned by WOBL Radio, Inc and WDLW Radio Inc. do not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or gender. Any provision in any order or agreement for advertising that purports to discriminate on the basis of race or gender, even if handwritten, typed or otherwise made a part of a particular contract is hereby rejected.